About us

packit! introduces itself!  

Created from a management spin-off in 2000, packit! focused its specialization on the industrial production of packaging made from offset laminated corrugated board and is currently a modern and powerful partner for your packaging inquiries. A mix of state-of-the-art industrial production and the speed and flexibility of a medium-sized enterprise was our business model from the start and as a result, a team of experienced professionals is ready to address your needs. Quick, creative and flexible, we seek packaging solutions and thus offer you a long-lasting competitive advantage.

Offset laminated packaging

Our Offer

We are specialists in offset laminated packaging made from corrugated board. Our customers receive a complete service package, from development to offset print at our in-house printing centre and the actual production of the packaging beginning with roll/sheet lamination, through punching and bonding, all the way to logistics. » read more
packit! Team

Our team

Many on our team have been employees since day one and have been accompanying packit! for over 10 years. Our customers can thus rely on an experienced team which quickly and professionally turn your wishes into reality. » read more
Our competence

Our Services

Speed counts! On that score, you can rely on us to quickly and efficiently implement your packaging ideas. Our in-house development team already advises you in the planning phase to work out an optimized packaging solution together with you. » read more
packit! Production

Our Technology and Possibilities

Our production facility in Waldneukirchen (Austria) was newly built in 2009 and rates among the most modern packaging plants in all of Europe. There we have roll-to-sheet laminating equipment, allowing us to produce corrugated board and laminate printed sheets inline (in one process). » read more
packit! in Waldneukirchen

History

Created from a management spin-off in 2000, packit! focused its specialization on the industrial production of packaging made from offset laminated corrugated board and is currently a modern and powerful partner for your packaging inquiries. » read more
Our locations

The strong group

Cooperation within our Group gives you peace of mind that the required competencies and capacities are available to you when the need appears. Six packaging entities provide a competency bundle which gives you as our customer the security of a large, strong partner, while allowing for quick decision-making on site. » read more
We produce climate neutral

Climate-neutral production

Actively reducing climate change means cutting down and completely avoiding greenhouse gas emissions where possible. Dinkhauser Kartonagen annually calculates its Corporate Carbon Footprint (CO2 emissions induced by the company) in order to identify significant avoidance and reduction potentials and to measure the effectiveness of climate protection measures. » read more
FSC® Certificate

FSC® Certificate

Since 2010, we are certified according to the strict conditions of the Forest Stewardship Council and can thus offer each of our products as FSC® certified. » read more
FSSC®

FSSC®

Dinkhauser Kartonagen and packit! have been successfully certified in accordance with the "FSSC 22000 Packaging" standard since 2015. This certification guarantees the safety of food alongside HACCP, GMP and other requirements. This extensive certification gives our customers the assurance that our internal processes, workflows and manufacturing steps comply with the currently valid requirements for printed and non-printed food packaging. This certification is recognised throughout Europe and is regarded as proof of the functioning management system in the field of food safety. » read more
ISO Logo

ISO 9001

Under the motto “Quality with vision,” it is our goal to constantly improve our customer performance. » read more

Your way to us

Packit

Über uns

packit! stellt sich vor!
 
Gegründet aus einem Management Spin-off im Jahr 2000 hat sich die packit! auf die industrielle Fertigung von Verpackungen aus offsetkaschierter Wellpappe spezialisiert und ist heute ein moderner und leistungsfähiger Partner für Ihre Verpackungsfragen. Die Verbindung einer hochmodernen, industriellen Produktion mit der Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität eines Mittelstandsunternehmens war von Anfang an unser Geschäftsmodell und so stellt sich heute ein Team von erfahrenen Fachleuten gerne Ihren Anforderungen. Schnell, kreativ und flexibel suchen wir nach Verpackungslösungen und bieten Ihnen dadurch einen nachhaltigen wirtschaftlichen Vorteil.

offsetkaschierte Verpackungen

Unser Angebot

Wir sind Spezialisten für offsetkaschierte Verpackungen aus Wellpappe. Unsere Kunden erhalten von uns eine Gesamtleistung beginnend von der Entwicklung, über den Offsetdruck in unserer eigenen Druckerei und der eigentlichen Verpackungsproduktion beginnend von der Rollen Bogen Kaschierung, über Stanzen und Kleben bis hin zur Logistik. » mehr lesen
packit! Team

Unser Team

Viele aus unserem Team sind Mitarbeiter der ersten Stunde und begleiten packit! damit bereits seit mehr als 10 Jahren. Unsere Kunden können damit auf ein erfahrenes Team vertrauen, das ihre Wünsche schnell und professionell umsetzt. » mehr lesen
Unsere Kompetenzen

Gesamtleistung

Geschwindigkeit zählt! Deshalb können Sie auf uns vertrauen, wenn Ihre Verpackungsideen schnell und effizient umgesetzt werden sollen. Ein eigenes Entwicklerteam berät Sie bereits in der Planungsphase, um so gemeinsam eine optimierte Verpackungslösung zu erarbeiten. Binnen 48h erhalten Sie so unser Angebot und, alle Freigaben vorausgesetzt, innerhalb von 3 Wochen Ihre Verpackung. » mehr lesen
packit! Produktion

Unsere Technik und Möglichkeiten

Unser Produktionsstandort in Waldneukirchen wurde 2009 neu errichtet und zählt zu den modernsten Verpackungswerken in ganz Europa. Wir verfügen dort über eine Rollen-Bogen Kaschieranlage, so dass wir inline (in einem Arbeitsvorgang) die Wellpappe produzieren und die bedruckten Bögen aufkaschieren können. » mehr lesen
packit! in Waldneukirchen

Geschichte

Gegründet aus einem Management Spin-off im Jahr 2000 hat sich die packit! auf die industrielle Fertigung von Verpackungen aus offsetkaschierter Wellpappe spezialisiert und ist heute ein moderner und leistungsfähiger Partner für Ihre Verpackungsfragen. » mehr lesen
Unsere Standorte

Die starke Gruppe

Die Kooperation in unserer Gruppe gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, daß die erforderlichen Kompetenzen und Kapazitäten zur Verfügung stehen, wenn es darauf ankommt. 6 Verpackungsunternehmen bündeln Ihre Kompetenzen, um Ihnen als unseren Kunden sowohl die Sicherheit eines starken, grossen Partners als auch schnelle Entscheidungen vor Ort zu ermöglichen. » mehr lesen
Wir produzieren klimaneutral

Klimaneutrale Produktion

Um den Klimawandel zu reduzieren, gilt es Treibhausgasemissionen, wo möglich zu vermeiden und zu reduzieren. Dinkhauser Kartonagen berechnet hierzu jährlich den Corporate Carbon Footprint (verursachte CO2 Emissionen des Unternehmens) um signifikante Vermeidungs- und Reduktionspotenziale zu identifizieren und die Effektivität von Klimaschutzmaßnahmen zu messen. » mehr lesen
FSC® Zertifikat

FSC® Zertifikat

Seit 2010 sind wir nach den strengen Auflagen des Forest Stewardship Councils® zertifiziert und können somit auch jedes unserer Produkte FSC® zertifiziert anbieten. » mehr lesen
FSSC®

FSSC®

Seit 2015 sind Dinkhauser Kartonagen und packit! erfolgreich nach FSSC 22000 packaging zertifiziert. Dieses Zertifikat umfasst neben HACCP auch GMP und andere Anforderungen an die Lebensmittelsicherheit. Mit dieser umfassenden Zertifizierung erhalten unsere Kunden die Sicherheit, dass unsere internen Prozesse, Abläufe und Fertigungsschritte den derzeit geltenden Anforderungen an bedruckte und unbedruckte Lebensmittelverpackungen entsprechen. Dieses Zertifikat ist europaweit anerkannt und gilt als Nachweis für ein funktionierendes Managementsystem im Bereich der Lebensmittelsicherheit. » mehr lesen
ISO Logo

ISO 9001

Unter dem Motto "Qualität mit Weitblick" ist es unser Ziel, unsere Kundenperformance stets zu verbessern. So wurde 2008 mit der Einführung der ISO Zertifizierung, mittlerweile 9001:2015, ein weiterer Meilenstein erreicht. » mehr lesen

Ihr Weg zu uns

Packit